The Ethics Roundtable is comprised of a group of community leaders who share a common interest in promoting ethics in business and government.  If you are interested in joining our organization, please use the contact tab above.


Rod Diridon, Sr.- President & Chair
Emeritus Executive Director, Retired
Mineta Transportation Institute
Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors Chair, Retired

Julie Riera Matsushima – Vice President
Retired Entrepreneur, Community Activist

William Highlander – Secretary
Lt Col, US Army, Retired
Corporate Communications Executive, Retired

Thomas Bondi – Treasurer
CPA, Partner, Armanino LLP

Teresa Alvarado
SPUR San Jose

David J. Bird
Dean Emeritus, Trinity Cathedral, San Jose

David Bini
Executive Director, Santa Clara & San Benito Counties Building & Trades Council

Marshall Burak
Former Dean of the College of Business San Jose State University

Frank Fiscalini
Former Vice Mayor, City of San Jose
Former Superintendent of Schools, East Side Union High School District

Megan Fluke
Executive Director, Committee for Green Foothills

Rob Fox
Pres. Markovits & Fox

Josue Garcia
Director, Silicon Valley MEPS

Stanley Gould
Architect, Retired

Kirk Hanson
Senior Fellow, Markkula Center for Applied Ethics

Michael Honda
Retired Congressmember
Former Assemblymember
Former County Supervisor

Cathy Kimball
Executive Director, San Jose Institute of  Contemporary Art

Bob Leininger
Deputy Director, Retired San Jose Redevelopment Agency

Laura Palazzolo
Dean, Lincoln Law School of San Jose

Karen Philbrick
Executive Director, Mineta Transportation Institute

Ann Ravel
Former County Counsel
FEC and FPPC Chair
Director, Digital Deception Project, MapLight

Suzanne St. John-Crane
CEO, American Leadership Forum – Silicon Valley

Scott Seaman
Law Enforcement Executive Coach
Chief of Police (Ret.)

Karyn Sinunu-Towery
Assistant Santa Clara County District Attorney, Retired
Volunteer Attorney Northern California Innocence Project

Gary Shara
Attorney at Law, Retired

Bob Shepard
IBM, Retired

Mark Waxman
Chief Marketing Officer, CBIZ, Inc.


In memoriam…

Carl Cookson, Founding Chairman (1932-2014)